Alpha Online

Have you ever wondered if your life has a purpose? Do you have lots of questions about life, faith and meaning? Then please join Alpha online where questions about life, faith and meaning create community, all from the comfort of your home.

The first Alpha online class begins Wednesday, February 24 @ 630 pm via Zoom.

Sign up here or email Marisol Espinosa.


Schedule:

  • Session 1: Wednesday, February 24, Is there more to life than this?
  • Session 2: Wednesday, March 3, Who is Jesus?
  • Session 3: Wednesday, March 10, Why did Jesus die?
  • Session 4: Wednesday, March 17, How can I have faith?
  • Session 5: Wednesday, March 24, Why and how do I pray?
  • Session 6: Wednesday, March 31, Why and how should read the bible?
  • Sessions 7: Wednesday, April 7, How does God guide us? and Introduction to the Weekend
  • ALPHA DAY: Sessions 8-10: Saturday, April 10
  • Session 11: Wednesday, April 14, How can I make the most of the rest of my life?
  • Session 12: Wednesday, April 21, How can I resist evil?
  • Session 13: Wednesday April 28 Why and how should I tell others?
  • Session 14: Wednesday May 5, Does God heal today?
  • Session 15: Wednesday, May 12, What about the church?

Back