Save the date for holiday shopping at the SJD Holiday Market, sponsored by the Episcopal Church Women.  We will have a great group of vendors, selling beautiful items perfect for special holiday gifts.  Shop for everything from gold and enamel jewelry to cashmere shawls, original art work, embroidered gifts and more.  Start your shopping with us on November 3rd from 8:00 – 3:00 pm in Sumners Hall.*

In addition to amazing shopping, we welcome Tikaa Cone, @totallytikaa.  Llisten to her journey of becoming an Instagram blogger with almost 30K followers, and how Shark Week helped her get there. Tikaa will be in the Parlor from 11:30 am.

We will have an ornament pull - a chance to pull an amazing ornament for your tree! Beautiful music will fill Sumners Hall, putting us in the holiday spirit. This will be a wonderful community event for St. John the Divine as well as our larger Houston community.

Watch our social media as we begin to highlight some of our great vendors.

  • Poplolly Studio -- @poplollystudio
  • Fresco Fabrics - @frescofabrics
  • Kyle Buthod Photography -- @kylebuthod
  • Anna Irion - @anna_irion
  • Coconola Candles - @coconola
  • Delamora Designs - @delamora_designs
  • Shop 1988 – @shopnineteen88
  • The Decorated Wolffe -- @thedecoratedwolffe
  • Colores Collective-- @colorescollective
  • Terry Fromm Arts -- @terry_fromm
  • Judy Elias Painting -- @judykelias
  • Mary Davenport Designs – https://www.facebook.com/marytdavenportjewelry/
  • S. Treat Pottery - @streatpottery
  • Blessing Interior and Antiques -- http://www.blessingsinteriors.com
  • Cynthia Kinney - @cynthiakinneyart
  • Emily Hodges Art
  • Two Tequila Sisters -- @twotequilasisters
  • Butler Card Co., - @butlercardco
  • Art by Paige - @art_bypaigeatkinson
  • Higher Ground Nepal - @highergroundnepal
  • Lyrical Whimsies – www.facebook.com/lyricalwhimsies
  • Betty Audish – @bettyaudish
  • LinoClothing - @linoclothing
  • Alexis Schadel for the Home
  • Suzanne Marsh Silhouettes – www.suzannemarsharts.com
  • Greg Buffone Photography – www.gbuffone.myportfolio.com
  • My Luxury Gifts -- www.myluxurygifts.com
  • Jane Rosenberg – www.janerosenbergprojects.com
  • GotTa HaVe VaEth BoXes - @gottahavevaethboxes

*Vendors donate a percentage of their sales to the ECW Outreach Fund, which is why you should start your shopping on November 3 and tell your friends.

GET DIRECTIONS
Back