Annual Meeting and Parish Elections
//Sunday, January 30, 10:15 am//

  • Save the date for the Annual Meeting where you will hear from our rector, Leigh Spruill, and lay leaders of the parish.
  • Voting for new vestry members and our new Diocesan lay delegate begins Sunday, January 23.
  • Candidate bios and voting schedule are included in the 2022 Voting Guide
Vestry Nominee:

Blake Butler, Jennifer Weston, Leslie Loftis, Anne Bike, Adrian Collins, Sarah Ray, Keith Short, Emily Guyre, Philip Grove, J.C. Al-Uqdah, Fulton Davenport, Jimmy Vaeth

Diocesan Lay Delegate Nominees:

Richard Howell, Lynn Loughney

 Download the 2022 Voting Guide 

Voting Schedule
Electronic voting is available between January 23 at 8 am and January 30 at 6 pm
  • A link to an electronic ballot will be emailed to eligible members of the parish on
    Sunday, January 23 at 8 am.
Absentee Voting: January 24 – 28
  • Members come onto campus to cast a ballot via scantron at the reception desk
    Sunday, January 23, 9 am – 6 pm; Monday – Friday, Janaury 24 – 28, 9 am – 5 pm
January 30: In-Service Voting
  • Voting via scantron in the 8 am, 9 am, 9:15 am, 11:15 am & 5 pm services

Voting results are available no later than February 1.