• back to EVENTS
  • Event Spotlight

    Easter Flowers

    Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 12:00 AM - Monday, March 16, 2015, 5:00 PM

    MARKing Lent: Parish-Wide Bible Study

    Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 12:00 AM - Sunday, April 05, 2015, 12:00 AM

    Men's Life Bible Study

    Every Tuesday, from 02/03/2015 to 03/10/2015, 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM

    Marriage Preparation Class

    Every Tuesday, from 02/24/2015 to 03/24/2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Lenten Program: Mark with Clay Lein

    Every Wednesday, from 02/25/2015 to 04/01/2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Organ Concert by Scott Dettra

    Saturday, March 07, 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Daylight Savings Time Begins

    Sunday, March 08, 2015

    World Mission Trip Information Meeting

    Sunday, March 08, 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Maundy Thursday Prayer Vigil

    Thursday, April 02, 2015, 9:00 PM - Friday, April 03, 2015, 7:00 AM

    Good Friday Liturgy & St. John Passion

    Friday, April 03, 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Confirmation

    Saturday, April 18, 2015, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Prayer Ministry Conference

    Friday, May 01, 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    ECW Garden Party

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Agape Lemonade Day

    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    ECW Art Show

    Saturday, October 17, 2015, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    ECW Art Show

    Sunday, October 18, 2015, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM