• back to EVENTS
  • Event Spotlight

    Men's Life Bible Study

    Every Tuesday, from 02/03/2015 to 03/10/2015, 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM

    30 Hour Famine

    Friday, February 06, 2015, 6:00 PM - Saturday, February 07, 2015, 6:00 PM

    Evensong and Organ Concert

    Sunday, February 08, 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

    Life Line Screening

    Monday, February 09, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Mothers of Preschoolers

    Second Monday, Fourth Monday, from 01/12/2015 to 05/11/2015, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

    Guild Night Out

    Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Shrove Tuesday Luncheon

    Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

    Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

    Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday, February 18, 2015

    Faith in Action Weekend

    Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015

    Daylight Savings Time Begins

    Sunday, March 08, 2015

    Youth Programming

    Every Wednesday, from 04/01/2015 to 04/29/2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Maundy Thursday Prayer Vigil

    Thursday, April 02, 2015, 9:00 PM - Friday, April 03, 2015, 7:00 AM

    Good Friday Liturgy & St. John Passion

    Friday, April 03, 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Confirmation

    Saturday, April 18, 2015, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Prayer Ministry Conference

    Friday, May 01, 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    ECW Garden Party

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    ECW Art Show

    Saturday, October 17, 2015, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    ECW Art Show

    Sunday, October 18, 2015, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM